The wonders of a full day’s of battery

It has now been almost 14 days on the go for us, travelling in Asia – and wanted just to give a little feedback of the performance of my “tag along travel companions” the Moto Z Play, JBL speaker and the People time.

First of all. I see people all around me, in hotels, airports, coffee shops and every where imaginable searching for a valid power outlet. Pity those people and their iPhones šŸ˜€

digital-nomads_1

Having a device that are granted with one of the best power usage and battery management systems, I rarely hit 40ā„… remaining even with extraneous usage.

Pictures on the go can be seen on my Instagram account (dkbear1969) and I think and appreciate the speed of the camera. The twist of the hand bring up the camera and I no longer miss the physical buttons I had on the previous Windows Phones, who absolutely rocked in regards to quality.
Leave a Reply

