A fresh start.

The time for spring is here, and i can inform you all, that i have made som changes in my life life, for once i have decided to drop of the extra’s (kg) and try and live a more healthy lifestyle. This way cant continue and will not in future be a part of me.


At the same time I can inform you all, that I will be leaving my job at the Danish Nurses Organisation by end of February 2008 – to start a new job with a company called Agnitio.

I hope soon, to find time and inspiration to update my blog more often, than have been the case for the last few months.  See you online.

Leave a Reply

